DeSoto Clerk Banner

Home

 

 

 


Employee Name

Department(s)

Phone Number

Nadia K. Daughtrey

EMail: Nadia.Daughtrey@DesotoClerk.com

Clerk of the Circuit Court

(863) 993-4876

Kim Cheraz

EMail:Kim.Cheraz@DesotoClerk.com

Director of Criminal Division, Felony

(863) 993-4876

Dana Kennedy

EMail:Dana.Kennedy@DesotoClerk.com

Felony

(863) 993-4876

Melinda Corbitt

EMail:Melinda.Corbitt@DesotoClerk.com

Juvenile Delinquency and Juvenile Dependency

(863) 993-4876

Kelly Eggers

EMail:Kelly.Eggers@DesotoClerk.com

Misdemeanor and Criminal Traffic

(863) 993-4876

Neyna Zepeda

Email:Nzepeda@DesotoClerk.com

Civil Division and Child Support

(863) 993-4876

Rhona Brantley

EMail:Rhona.Brantley@DesotoClerk.com

Jury, Passports, Appeals and Recording

(863) 993-4876

Melissa Marshall

EMail:Melissa.Marshall@DesotoClerk.com

Traffic, Misdemeanor and Criminal Traffic

(863) 993-4876

Bridgette Wynn

EMail:Bridgette.Wynn@DesotoClerk.com

Child Support

(863) 993-4876

Desiree Dennison

EMail:Desiree.Dennison@DesotoClerk.com

Probate, Guardianship, Small Claims and County Civil

(863) 993-4876

Marlene Harris

EMail:Marlene.Harris@DesotoClerk.com

Circuit Civil and Family Law

(863) 993-4876